Feature Friday!

Each week, on Friday I would like to feature a new blog. Ones that I just love reading.. If you have a blog and would like to be featured in the Friday Spotlight leave a comment with a link to your blog..

Without further ado, onto our first Featured Blog..

This week I chose ‘The Small Things Blog” that is owned by Kate.. Kate is a professional hair stylist, a wife, sister,daughter and all around neat person. I love reading her blog because she blogs about all kinds of things. Beauty, fashion, cooking, her family and personal life. I read Kates blog almost daily and you never know what you’ll find when you visit. She also does some awesome give – aways once in a while too!  I hope you will drop by her blog and love reading it as much as I do.. Just click on her button below to go to her blog. Enjoy !

~Robyn~

Leave a Reply

