Dollar Tree Treasures

dollar-tree-fb-image

Happy Monday everyone. Each Monday I try and bring you an item I’ve found at the Dollar Tree (dollar store) that I think is worth the money AND actually works well. This week I bring you…...

20160724_112854

Eye glass cleaner wipes.. I have to say that I was skeptical as I usually am but I thought I’d give them a try. Each towelette comes individually packaged for convenience and surprisingly are adequately moist. I figured they would be on the dry side but they aren’t.. They have a scent to them but it’s not bad nor overpowering and it disappears within seconds. The best part is they actually do clean my eye glass lenses very well!

So if you’re looking for a product to keep handy, I keep mind in my end table draw, to clean your eye glass lenses that always seem to be dirty. Mine do anyway, give these a shot. I think they are worth the dollar. 

Until next week! 

Blog Signture

(Not a sponsored post)

 

 

Leave a Reply

